You can benefit now by booking directly with the hotel via email, phone or on our website
and you will receive a 10% discount on all restaurant orders and free parking during your stay.

Many new features in the Hotel Sonne.

A new restaurant featuring two separable rooms for events, wheelchair access, and lovely new panorama windows that optimise our beautiful view. The “Tavolata” table is our answer to the "chat bench", where locals and guests can mix in a simple friendly environment. All of our redesigned rooms have stairs-free entry, three offer disabled access and one is wheelchair accessible. Extra long beds (2.20 meters) and a "pillow menu" elevate our guests to seventh heaven at night.
Parking is free with direct bookings and for restaurant guests.

Environmentally Friendly

The subject of ecology is given particular attention at the Hotel Sonne. The energy for the hotel’s heating is taken from the Energy Network Project of the St. Moritz municipality. The energy source is waste heat from the Ludains ice rink and the St. Moritz lake. In addition, energy from our pizza oven and the refrigerators is re-used for heat recovery and a new energy-efficient ventilation system has been installed. For guests with an electric car, an in-house "supercharger" (charging station for electric cars) is available for your convenience during your stay. Those who have not yet switched to electric, but would like to try, can also rent our own “Sonne” Tesla car or one of our six e-bikes.


Your Private Event

Celebrate birthdays, anniversaries, achievements or just life itself - our atmosphere filled venues could be perfect for your personal or business event. Feel free to contact us. We will organise your event according to your wishes, so that you can relax and enjoy. We look forward to your contact.

Profitez maintenant

Si vous réservez directement chez nous par courriel, par téléphone ou en ligne sur notre site,
vous profitez d'un rabais de 10% sur vos consommations au restaurant et d'une place de parc gratis.


Nouveautés

Le restaurant dispose de deux salles séparables pour événements privés, accès pour chaise roulante, grandes  baies vitrées pour admirer le panorama grandiose. Les nouvelles chambres sont faciles d'accès, trois d'entre elles sont conçues pour les personnes handicapées, une est conçue pour chaise roulante. Les lits sont extra longs (2.20 m) et un menu pour les oreillers permet des nuits au 7ème ciel.
Les places de parc sont gratuits pour les hôtes qui réservent directement et les clients du restaurant.

Écologie

Le sujet écologie fait l'objet d'une attention particulière à l'hôtel Sonne. Le chauffage provient d'une pompe à chaleur avec l'eau du lac gérée par la commune de St. Moritz. L'énergie générée par le four à pizza et les cellules de froid sont utilisés pour un dispositif de récupération de chaleur, la ventilation économise l'énergie. Les hôtes circulant avec un véhicule électrique peuvent profiter d'une station avec un "Supercharger", un atout qui permet de simplifier la planification de votre séjour. Nous mettons à disposition un véhicule entièrement électrique pour qui veut tester ce nouveau genre de véhicule, ainsi des vélos tout-terrain électriques.


Evénements privés

Fêtez vos anniversaires, jubilés, succès ou simplement la vie - nos salles accueillantes et confortables sont l'endroit parfait pour organiser vos événements privés ou pour les affaires. Prenez contact avec nous. Nous organisons vos événements selon vos voeux pour que vous puissiez en profiter en toute ralaxation.  Nous nous réjouissons de votre accueillir!